Do You Remember? (NSFW) 

Do you remember when I spoke honey to you and you replied with lemons? Do you remember when I gripped your thighs and looked at you with a question that could only be answered with passion? Do you remember when I tasted your breath and your fingers were in me but your stroke was obsidian? Oblivious? Do you remember when your skin felt like silk against mine but your touch was razor blades? Do you remember when my essence was on your thigh but my heart was in my mouth? Do you remember when you bit my neck and I felt you in my clit and my throat? Choking me, marking me. Do you remember when your fingers were in my mouth and I was deep inside you? Do you remember? Why do I still ask? You don’t. 

Leave a Reply

