Shit happens. Literally.

I am in awe after witnessing one of the unstoppable forces of nature in action. As I was playing grownup today in a banking hall, (making that horrendously long line everyone makes for petty stuff) the man in front of me began to sweat. Thinking that the cause was the weather combined with the length of time he’d stood on the line, I sympathised with the dude. Shortly after, the nigga started shaking like he was being electrocuted. Seeing this I moved off to the side. And in time too, because he let a huge fart rip followed by the sound of someone taking a serious shit. Poor guy crapped his pants in public. Yeah, diarrhoea is a bitch that owns your ass. Literally.

2 thoughts on “Shit happens. Literally.

  1. Have you ever considered writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites? I have a weblog based upon on the identical topics you discuss and would truly like to have you share some stories/information. I know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an e mail.

    Like

Leave a Reply

